zeeposa.blogg.se

Nvidia shield pro nas
Nvidia shield pro nas









nvidia shield pro nas

I knew I wanted a large-capacity hard drive, but I also wanted to provide easy access to family members outside of our home. But I underestimated how long it would take to compile everything, as well as the amount of storage we needed to store the files safely. Like many of you, my 2020 was spent mostly indoors, so consolidating and organizing our media became a project. Even worse, it was all dumb we had no sensible way of accessing and managing our multimedia library. Some media was stuck on physical discs, a bunch of it was stored on unlabeled thumb drives, and some were even trapped on old, obsolete computers.

nvidia shield pro nas

A few years ago, I realized my family had a media problem: our movies, home videos, music, and pictures were scattered all over the place.











Nvidia shield pro nas